One of the biggest environmental problems we have is global warming. What can government do to address this problem? What can individual people do?

Global warming is one of the most serious problems in today's world. The environmental issue has attention by government, people and media. This essay discusses the reasons behind this problem and how governments and societies can be tackled with this issue. Now adays, the government and sates may try to change any consumptions like fossil fuel. In 2021, in the UK establish a national conference to consult in huge issue in the worlds like global warming. In addition, all the government representations might deal to solve the problem in order to reduce the pollution and carbon footprint in the atmosphere. For instance, industrial cites have risen the air pollution and gases such as co2 and Methane that is impacted in the resident which can be cause asthma diseases. To solve this problem, the governments must transfer the factories to out of a city. Also, they should force a financial penalty for companies who pollute the earth's atmosphere. As a result, global warming might be disappeared if the government solve this problem industriously. Also, Most of people have associate to increase a pollution. The manner of people in their life such as use car's when they go to work or other places that not to solve problem. Furthermore, such as awful habits ignite the wood, grasses and plastic in a huge forest that cause global warming as a good example for this, in Masdar city in UAE, people use the clen energy in their home with an electronic car that is a good instance for environmentally friendly. Therefore, People must encourage by other people to use biodegradable elements, public transport and solar energy in their hoses that will be an immaculate world. In conclusion, the government and individual people should be cooperative to conserve the land and the sky from high temperature. If that not occur all the creature on the earth will can suffer from global warming.