In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern technological world, driverless vehicles is a well-discussed topic. and buses, trucks and cars will be driverless in the future. In addition, If individuals drove cars, they would be just passengers. This essay will explain two benefits and some disadvantages of the topic. It seems that, there are many superb benefits of transportations without human resources, but I suppose it is fair to say that one of the major advantages would be economical reasons. For example, public transportations such as driverless buses are cheaper than others because of low costs without drivers salaries. Moreover, the other advantages would be safety. It is advisable to use driverless vehicles because it would be controlled by suitable speed for various vehicles such as buses trucks and all cars. Example can be seen as driverless trains in Japan, which are more safe than other transportations. However, there are would be imperative problems of this subject. First of all, most citizens tend to drive with their private cars. Due to the interesting side of driving as an entertainment. For example, most of trucks drivers are in love with their job and they will stay in that position in the future. The second reason is individuals which have technophobia. As a result, they cannot use driverless cars. Example can be seen as elders, they would afraid from new technological gadgets and prefer to drive their car. In conclusion, it seems there are more beneficial features of driverless cars across from disadvantages. Moreover, it will be trend that citizens use these cars in the future.