In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

In number of countries, increasingly students are giving up schools which cannot attain well-pay jobs and for this reason; there are some problems about this issue. I think that it can causes negative effects for young people and the society such as psychological diseases and skill workers immigration. This essay will explain this issue. Youth unemployment is one of the most important problems in the world. Firstly, when students graduate from university, they try to achieve a good job according to their knowledge and habits. If they cannot find job, they may involve to psychological illnesses such as depression and low self-confidence which causes they use drugs; naturally, drugs have bad effects on person's treatment and health. I believe that when society may involve lots of junkies, they may make serious problems in society likes stealing which causes unsafe for people. In addition, when youngsters cannot work they decide to immigration to other countries because they can find well-pay job and earn money. For this reason, society is threated treated with lack of skill workers in the future which due to youth unemployment immigration. On the bright side, I think that governments should support young people for decreasing unemployment's rate. For example, annually, a number of people retire from their offices, governments can absorb students without interview which graduated from university with high score, and then governments should be train them. they start to work instead of retirements. Moreover, governments can predict requirements of society. Hence, they held courses according to prediction and when students train and pass courses, governments can allocate a loan which young people can establish their business. For this reason, not only youngsters encourage to work and earn money but also help to save human resources and provide requirements of society. In conclusion, unemployment always is one of the most important issues in every country which causes serious problems for individuals and society such as mental diseases and migration. Hence, governments need to find best solution to resolve these problems which in my opinion, hiring young people and training them instead of retirements and also allocating budgets for establish youngsters business are good solutions for reduce youngsters unemployment.