some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life can make people happy?

Throughout history, having plenty of money has been considered a crucial factor to have a joyful life. The majority of members of the public argue that only money is able to play a key role in happiness while others claim that others issues are essential too. I myself claim that health and calmness are fully important too. To begin with, why do many citizens believe that wealth plays a significant part in our satisfaction. First, because money brings power and if anyone has it he can easily influence other people and by making an effect on them he will feel great. For instance, the politics of various countries have longer life seeing that they have happier lifestyles due to their richness which leads to better life quality and more welfare. Therefore, having loads of capital causes us to be far more pleasant in terms of our diet, medical care, education, family status and things like that. On the other hand, other inhabitants say that other things including having a healthy body, peaceful life and advantageous relationship with other members of our family as well as having an adequate amount of money together are necessary. Since these items altogether contribute to having a marvellous time during our life. To illustrate this point, if you had plenty of money without any close and honest friends you would become depressed undoubtedly. As a result, money is only one contributor to our pleasing feeling although it is entirely urgent. In conclusion, there are lots of factors which should be considered in having an absorbing time while living in the world but as a property nowadays, has become a bolder part of anyone's life some residents have omitted other influencers which I have recently supposed they are a supplement of wealth and I used to believe in the same way of others.