In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this year and age, many technologies have been developing year by year, such as cars, robots, and other mechanisms. In fact, cars could drive themselves without drivers in the future. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages sides of transports without drivers will be explained with clear examples. One of the main pros side of cars within programs is that there could not be any traffic congestion in the nearly future. Because of this, nowadays, vehicles, which are already have genious programs, have been checking on the roads. However, looking to the information in more detail, we can see that there are a lot of traffic congestions within drivers in many countries. Therefore, transports which provide programs as much better as cars within people. A second benefit side is that buses, trucks, and others will could work in one specific program. As a result, there could not be a number of car crushs crushes on the across roads. In fact, these days, almost all states have crushing statistics in their territories. Turning to the side of the argument is that onlayn transport programs are required electr, which is big volume. Nevertheless, transport within humans only require gas or another fuel. Accordingly, many governments prefer to vehicles within people rather than cars within programs. Due to the fact that the electricity and other resources are limited. A second drawback side of the argument is that when the system will work in the cars, instead of drivers, many people could be unemployed at that time. That is why, the number of families face to less well-off life. To conclude, the traffic jams will decrease gradually when the cars will be driverless begin to work on the roads. I completely agree to the onlayn systemic cars and consider that there are many benefits outweigh the disadvantages.