Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Health is the most important part of our life. Who would not say that the presence of a healthy lifestyle is important for the person as a whole. On this topic, people have different points of view, including many who believe that a healthy lifestyle is everyone's own responsibility. Others think that the government needs to take care of it. “Everyone should take care about their own lifestyle ” says those who consider their life their own business. It is a good idea that everyone is responsible for themself and must rely first and foremost on themself. It gives motivation to make a healthy lifestyle individually: have healthful sleep, regulate meals, doing sports and exercises. However, there are people who think about the government's responsibility for people's health. They believe that individuals usually cannot monitor their health because of long working days, family and difficult circumstances. In this condition, they expect that the government will make special programs like promotion of healthy lifestyle, holding sport events, sponsor sport facilities etc. I do think that people ’s health and healthy lifestyles are an individual and collective responsibility. It is very difficult to keep socially important things at a decent level. Health is the most significant part of people's lives and a big part of health is sports. Therefore, this is a question not only of opportunity, but of the responsibility of the whole society about the health of the population. So, it is necessary that both people and the government make a common effort to take care of the health of society. The government should build sports clubs and sports centers, educate young people about sports, allow students to participate more in sports competitions, and monitor the nutrition in school canteens. People will attend gyms and exercise, and learn to follow diets. Students in canteens will consume only healthy food and win sports competitions. After all, health is in sports.