Writing Task 2: Some people believe young people are more attracted to fashion and it causes negative aspects to themselves and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is such a crucial problem in our modern world that juveniles are addicted to the fashion industry and think too much about their appearance. It has a bad effort on their mind. In my point of view, I totally agree with this thesis statement and there are some issues and solutions below. First of all, adolescents always pay attention to their clothes and this is why it is very important to look up-to-date and to be in trend. However, a lot of the population suffers because they do not have enough possibilities to purchase new clothes from posh stores just due to being normal in society. Usually, If you look different to everyone you will be bullied by humans. The next reason is being similar to your bias and a crush. The majority of people see photos on the internet and they can not understand why they look different. On the contrary, society does not know that photos of celebrities are edited and they look completely unlike in real life. Therefore, many young communities spoil their health and have mental problems because of trying to be not themselves. On the other hand, people create so many unique things and it is amazing to stand out from others. For instance, to dye hair in an unusual colour or do a tattoo or piercing even though society does not accept it. In conclusion, many people should stop following trends on the internet and think all that they see is real. Therefore, this can lead to horrible consequences such as losing weight and mental problems.