The plans below show the site of an airport now and how it will look after redevelopment next year.

The plans below illustrate the site of the southwest airport at its present age and how it will look next year after redevelopment. First of all, the main reason to eradicate the use of a walkway is to predominantly support passengers from reaching passport control and customs rapidly. Consequently, the diagram tries to emphasize the important aspect of increasing the number of gates after redevelopment to prevent substantial crowding and dilemma. However, the most popular upgrade is to provide car hire at the arrivals to enhance flexibility and in order to acquire greater satisfaction towards tourists. Nevertheless, it is also worth pointing out the fact that shopping will become available which might help skyrocket the economy of the country. Furthermore, an in-depth analysis of the picture reveals that an ATM service will soon become available in order to withdraw currencies worldwide. Moving on, the former construction of the southwest airport eliminates the Big drop service which is definitely a major obstacle for many passengers consisting of a lot of luggage. In conclusion,the constructors of the airport come up with an astounding notion by upgrading the size such that more people and new features can fit in.