Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara dessert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Tourism is the flow of people from one place to another to explore and experience new places and culture. Nowadays, many travellers prefer to visit places that is hard to reach, which in turn gives them more pleasure and excitement. However, many hardships such as unfriendly weather conditions, scarcity in resources might be faced during travel time. This essay articulates both advantages and diadvantages in detail as follows. In today's world, most of the sightseers fond of travelling to adventurous locations. One of the reasons for such visits is that it makes them more proud and happy since it is less explored by public. In addition to that facing hurdles to reach the destination helps them to become strong and it contribute much to their characteristics as well. For example, people travelling to cold and hilly places like himalaya may cause altitude problems such as severe headache and fatigue. Moreover, there is less source of resources and essential items in these locations. On the other hand, travelling to places like Sahara desert, Antartica may cause many difficulties. Firstly weather conditions in these places are extreme, either too hot or too cold. This may affect the health condition of the passenger. For example, people travelling to cold and hilly places like himalaya may cause altitude problems such as severe headache and fatigue. Moreover, there is less source of resources and essential items in these locations. To conclude, sightseeing to difficult places is indeed give happiness and excitement, but certain factors such as climate, lack of adequate resources may affect the travel. So we need to take care all aspects before travelling to such locations.