Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are that solutions?

In recent years, there is competition between old and young employees for the same work. The reason for that is not enough for a pension that leads old people to work more than they need. In this essay, I will discuss the cause with the solution. On the one hand, these days, older individuals are also going for job applications making competing with younger people. As a result, that is retirement smaller and too little than the average salary which is given by the government. Furthermore, they do not have any choice variants except having a rivalry with youngsters for one occupation. For instance, Provided senior citizens do have not any money for their prices of daily needs, such as food, accommodation, and medication they have to work in order to cope with rising expenses significantly. As a result, they should earn a lot of money for the last stage of their life. On the other hand, older people who work past retirement age can be detrimental to their health. In addition, older people working in the same jobs as young generations can put their lives at risk. Some seniors have more life and career. However, because they have been working for many years, they may have fatigue such as headaches and joint pains. Thus, decrepit may not be successful in their few jobs. Therefore, juniors should be given the opportunity to learn from these experiences as well. To sum up, the main cause of earning at an older age is making money for living, while it can be harmful to their health. However, this can be solved with the help of authorities, taking health care of retirees.