Some people think that governments should invest mainly in making public transportation faster while others think there are more important priorities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world of the modern era, every country's growth is determined by the government that is running it. The authorised entity is responsible to take a nation forward. Do you think the primary focus of the chosen one is to improve public transport or to facilitate education, medical and other important priorities? In my opinion, both aspects are equally important and should go hand-in-hand. On the one hand, the government should invest smartly in making public transport faster and more efficient. All the services should be inter-connected and tracked through a mobile application. For example, after starting the railway metro in a populated country like India, the traffic is reduced by 30%. Furthermore, the mobile software helped folks to track the status of the trains. In addition, peoples are able to save time by following this method which they can utilize to keep themselves fit by doing exercise. On the other hand, there are important aspects like medicine, education, building infrastructure etc. which Government should target. For instance, India invested a huge amount of money in education to teach students who are below the poverty line. Therefore, being a most populated country India is able to produce engineers, doctors and accountants. So, all the facilities should be considered and should be worked upon. To conclude, the best way forward is to employ both aspects in tandem. The investment should be done smartly and with a sense of responsibility towards a nation. Along with the government, the community should also raise their hand and maintain these services.