Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school years. Do the advantages of teaching foreign languages to young children outweigh its disadvantages?

There is some argument about children who are learning foreign language in primary school is advantage why the others opt for the opposite. However, From my opinion, some advantages could outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, it is notorious for people learning mother tongue language in schools, this may lead to the confusion for children who needs to study both language beside many other subject.More then, to be professional at language needs much time and require people who study them are a hard-working man. Finally, this make students who have a problems about mental health might feil difficult to access the new things from school.Chinese students not only study their languages alphabets but also Latin letters, this could be the evidence as a good example of the opinion. On the other hand, I believe that the advantages could outweigh the issue. Speaking 2 or more language could help children deal with the problem not only in their schoolwork but also in their future including job application. Furthermore, learning more languages at an early can also mean saving time,people studying foreing languages can use their time on practicing more things. Therefore,learning foreign at a young age could be more easily than we think,some studies approved this pointed. Finally, children may interested in studying while adding some story about that foreign language. In conclusion, the advantages of starting to teach a foreign language in primary school years totally outweigh the disadvantages.