Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

Nowadays, it has been observed by healthcare officials that individuals do not indulge themselves in any sort of physical activity. Although, it has been proven that regular workouts and fitness sessions can keep your body and brain fit, however, many are not able to adopt a healthy lifestyle due to a plethora of reasons. My essay will discuss the concerning areas of this trend and measures to solve them. There are several causes to why people are unable to adopt a strength routine. To begin with, humans are overburdened with work and other responsibilities which makes it difficult for them to take out time to even go for a brisk walk or do any sports activities for even half an hour. In addition to it, they consider it a waste of time and binge-watch movies or sitcoms on OTT platforms for long hours. Furthermore, there are few who become hesitant in joining a health club or gym as the membership charges are quite high. Consequently, a lack of motivation and interest in this area has become a major concern for health specialists. Despite the fact that humans refrain from taking part in wellness schedules, there are myriad benefits and ways to change an unhealthy pattern. For instance, there are numerous videos and content on social media platforms, like YouTube and Instagram which can help a person start on their fitness journey without paying a penny for it. Dance classes are a hit among many adults who dislike the concept of heavy gymming or weightlifting. It is a great cardio exercise that helps in burning extra calories, thus keeping them fit, yet entertaining. Yoga has proven to be the most calming and therapeutic form of activity session which rejuvenates one's mind, body and soul. A casual evening or morning run for an hour can be as beneficial as a 30-minutes workout. To sum up, it is of utmost importance that the population must inculcate any kind of athletic or bodybuilding training in order to live a healthy and active life.