Write about the following topic. Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

In the fast-paced world, many people try out new colours and a variety of designs at their places. Interior designers are also actively introducing new combinations with different colours. In my personal,opinion I believed that colours may affect their mere vision. On the one hand, some researchers express their results as light blue colours are the most purchased colours in the clothes department, and consumers are selecting a blue colour, which is claimed as peaceful. For instance, if we went for shopping in any garment shop, we can find many different designs of clothes irrespective of light colours. Adults want to try new fashions for except orthodox colours. Besides, that some people get irritated when they see dark colours, which may disturb their vision or concentration. On the other hand, interior designers are finding a wide range of colours and designs. Proper lighting in the room and contact with interior designs makes the eye comfortable visions. For example, some office workers get headaches and itchy eyes, cause of inappropriate colours inside the rooms. When employees work in good amenities, their productivity also increased. Thus, employers get profits from them. In hospitals, management maintains only light colours such as white and light blue. Which makes patients comfortable and pleasure in their minds. Even, staff also wore dress codes as follows mostly white colours. Finally, I agree with the Psychologist's theory, that colours are a vital role in routine life. It may affect our health as well. Although, citizens are also interested to try new styles in the market.