Some people think that charity organizations should only help people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own view.

Some individuals argue that charity institutions ought to support people of their own nation. However, others believe that these institutions ought to help people who seriously need support not depending on the location where they live. Although protecting own country is significant, I bet helping people wherever they live if necessary is more important. On the one hand, focusing on helping people of their own nation has a positive impact on the level of support that organizations can contribute. This means they might be given greater support than contributing to people worldwide because of the amount of money they will be given. For example, if Japanese charity organizations concentrate on giving aid to people of their own nation rather than on a world scale, those who need help will decrease rapidly in there. On the other hand, I believe supporting people in great need wherever they live is more significant because of economic balance depending on many nationalities. Developed countries such as America and British have huge finance, whereas developing countries tend not to have enough money for charity. For instance, One of the most famous charity organizations, the Red Cross is established by developed countries. Therefore, developing countries will suffer without cooperation among developed countries. In conclusion, Although some people say that charity institutions should help people of their own country because of supporting level, I believe that helping each nationality regardless of where they live is indispensable.