Some people think adults should give children freedom to make mistakes. Others think adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few folks think that children have to mistakes and the parents give freedom to youngsters to make mistakes. Whereas opponent says that adults prevent the pupils from making mistakes. following essay shall express both the views along with my opinion. To embark with, it is necessary for children to make mistakes while doing activities, because when they working they learn how to do this activity. During learning they can mistakes and try to done their work without making mistakes. For instance when a pupils joined new school or they start talking to others at the same time they do plenty pnelty of mistakes but in a time he reduced his mistake and speak correct in a frequent way.It is done because of mistakes. In addition, mistakes are not repeat by a children if he make mistakes in early times and do right work in the future. On the other hand, every coin have two sides.opponents who believe that youngsters have to prevent young ones to do not mistakes. I am not fully agree with this statement but if pupils are doing same mistake regular then adults have to see because if he do regular mistakes in routine then children became habitual of that habit and never do that activity in a correct way. for example a children when start speaking at that time he is not speaking in a correct way,if this speaking habit not changed then he speak that word wrong in his full life. To sum up, it is important to make mistake while doing activities but it is also be in mind that the mistake do not come his habit.