Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climates. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals choose to live in hot weather. Whereas, many populations love the lifestyles in other countries with winter seasons. In my, an inclined that I prefer to enjoy hot climates, Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the contemporary era consists of folks which usually enjoy the summer seasons because of multiple reasons. First and formost for most, the masses are curious to do swimming and additionally, they prefer to go various kinds of places which are related to the water games and these games are not possible in winter climates. Moreover, the youngsters, specially females, they have fantasies to wear fashionable outfits and designable clothes. For example, in Noida, there is "Worlds of Wonder" which is popular for it's water amusements. Probing ahead, manyfold generations are fond of cold and breeze season, as they are ecstatic by relaxing in their blankets with cozy feeling along with they also experience the snowfall which is an attraction for many young one's. However, there is urge of modern generation to play with snow by making snowman and they are eager to dance in showfall. For instance, in India, many couples select to spend their tours in Manali or Shimla where they enjoy with ice. In a nutshell, every homosapian is unique with their own thoughts and believes, so it's individual responsibility to decide their lifestyle and choose climate to spend. Instead of taking others opinion, one should select their desirable place to live.