Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger for same jobs.What problems does this cause?What are the solutions?

In the current era the competition between juniors and seniors at work places for work has gained in popularity day by day.The main reason for this is the financial problem.In this essay,I will explain the solution to this problem in a way. On the one hand,senior citizens who are over 60 years old and receive a state pension.The pension provided does not meet the needs of the elderly. That is why they have to work.Many employers consider them old-fashioned and inefficient to exert some types of job. However,even if they are not good at job,they can create a great staff and this will cause the profit of a company or business to increase. For example,we can see the result in the market, pensioner know how to deal with customers and other sales secrets well because they have a lot of experience. Besides,they can also teach to be a good worker. Therefore, superior also have the right to work. On the other hand,some teenagers are against this situation and create a trouble because everyone needs a lot of money these days. Moreover,tender want to retiree to stay at home because they destroy the youth. Furthemore,now is the time for young people to struggle and achieve their dreams,they should be given the chance.As much as possible,the elderly should not production.Only then disagreements will not arise. Hence,the state should increase the pension of pensioners and create sufficient conditions for the dependents to stay at home and for the adult to effort as long as they want without any obstacles.In my opinion,the solution to these complication will be found and everyone will be satisfied.I think that these issues will be solved soon and the opinion of us citizens will be taken into account.