many people choose to move from rural areas to in search of better opportunities does this has more advantages or disadvantages for a country

It is well recognized that urban cities, per se, are attractive for many people. Therefore, today, more and more people tend to decide to move from rural areas to more urban cities to look for a better chance. Some people discuss whether this tendency is positive or negative for a country. Admitting that there are pros and cons to this inclination, depending on the value systems, the answer varies. All in all, I recognize this as more advantages, whereas understanding its disadvantage. To begin with, our economy generates more benefits in activated areas like urban cities. This is because once many talented people attracted come to urban areas, their production must be sophisticated apparently, which itself makes those areas ’ quality higher, and, as a result, more and more people come to urban areas. This means the more urban city's people are, the more this prominent circulation proceeds, which must be advantageous. However, denser populated urban areas have risk for its collapse. If there is a disaster, many talented people in that area may lose their lives. In that case, its country must get lost its productivity significantly, and its revival takes quite a long time. Therefore, a country has to prepare for it not to let its country ’s people in danger in case of catastrophe. To sum up, what more and more people come to urban areas means its high productivity through collecting talented people but it also has the disadvantage to make them die in case of disaster. However, once a government prepared for its tragedy, the damage must be minimized, and its total economic outlook in that country must be better, compared to the case that talented people are scattered. Ergo, I regard this tendency as more beneficial.