In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the last years, printed news paper and books was used like sources of information, but all things are changes when time will go and today, nobody will buy printed news paper and books because many people have online type of this things which makes it free and open for all. After many years people will forget a printed books and news paper. Firstly, all books have online version in internet. Fast internet made many things easy to find and today all people can surf all things which they want and when it wants. To find information in printed sources, people must go to nearly library or news paper shop and they will spent their money and time to get source. But they are not completely sure that they can find information which they want. Internet made this task easier. Secondly, all news companies are made migration from print to online. To print paper companies must spent many money to printer and color for it and this task eat many money. In internet companies will only pay to write information. After writing they will sent it to internet which is free for all All in all, printed books and news paper will lose their readers in future, because internet has changed many things.