In the future, nobody will buy printed news papers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In a time when the process of digitalization is taking place globally and steadily, everyone has the access to enjoy reading their favourite book or newspapers without leaving their home and paying extra money. Some people argue that in the future nobody will utilize printed book because they already have access to just by reading this in an online format. I completely disagree with this opinion because excessive online time has detrimental effects on human well-being and the uncomfortability of looking through electronic journals. Perusing books online harm both children's and adults’ energy. As scientific research, show UK teenagers averagely spend their 75% of the time on the internet which is reflected not only by a sedentary lifestyle but also far-reaching wellness consequences like eye and posture problems. Namely disease like osteochondrosis, arthrosis, sleep disturbance, and visual impairment is forwaiting waiting a person who spends more than 5 hours per day on gadgets. So, in order to circumnavigate the above health issues it is advisable to use paper books. The second,place the convenience of reading printed book is greater than online ones. Since any advertisements on sites unconditionally distract the reader from understanding the context of the text. It is already recognized that paper books are read twofold as fast as electronic ones and bring more emotions and pleasure to the person. After all, it is not surprising that utilizing paper books is more aesthetic and cooler than e- books. To conclude, the above-mentioned points have manifestly shown that in the future people already will purchase printed newspapers and journals even if they have access to read them online because of health and aesthetic reasons. In my personal view process of digitalization will not affect on an attitude of people toward paper magazines.