In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestions on the road. hat are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The adoption of innovation in various aspects of human life are increased rapidly over the last few years. Nowadays, students in schools and universities are encouraged to use electronic devices like laptops and computers over printed materials. This essay will discuss the ups and downs of this trend. We live in the age of modern technology. Electronic devices like computers and tablets have modernised the schooling sector. Using the internet,they have made information more accessible than ever. By introducing them to youth, schools are not only improving the quality of their education, but also making accustomed to new-age of communication tools at an early age. Examinations can be conducted easily and valued fast by the teachers than conventional pen-paper assessments. For example,a recent education study states that students who are using these technologies are performing better in exams than learners who do not. Thus, using these gadgets have a positive impact on students. Despite these advantages, technology can also have many negative effects if not used carefully among children.They can also distract students as they are also a medium to play video games and watch movies. For example, research conducted by WHO states that the usage of gadgets among children increased by 10% in the last 2 years.Increased screen time may affect their health and reduce outdoor activities which are very important for growing children. In contrast to these digital tools, books are a cheaper option for students. Hence, without proper monitoring by teachers and parents,there can be serious repercussions for their usage among youngsters. To sum up, automation is a double-sided sword. As much as it increases the quality of learning also distracts learners from their studies. Hence schools should encourage their use and also take proper steps to monitor their usage among learners.