Some people believe that university education should focus on the skills of employment for the future. Others think university education should focus on academic study only. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

With the development of society, more and more people are focus on development path of college education.Some people hold the view that teachers should pay more attention to career skills for the future.Whereas others think university can concentrate on academic research solely. In my opinion, as a graduate student, school education institutions should more focus on people ’s future programmers. Then can be good to seniors for choosing jobs. Hence,I will analyze this topic about impact to college students. It is a extraordinary things that school focus on student academic achievements,in order to increasing educational qualities for itself. At first,as for school,excellent education can improves college ranking order of world. Hence,the government and country also can invest a huge number of funds for cultivation of outstanding person.Meanwhile, brilliant university will attract amounts of experts and researchers in some special majors.So that the school will obtain more honors 、awards、 bonus and so on. In addition,As for students,it is directly influence senior high school student’s choice that is school’s educational quality.Because senior education school can absorb many super-excellent people in this city.And the level of graduation has directly affect on career developments in the future. For instance,if a person who has a lower academic background.Generally speaking,he will be acquired worse treatment than higher academic qualification person. Therefore,it is make sense for university institutions pay more attention to academic study. Indeed, school should ensure education and help students improve acknowledges of major, then let them better hold professional skills. College students have a vital role on workplace in the future. However,if university solely pay attention to the academic study plus nothing to prepare with training of career developments for students.At that time, people only have academic acknowledges and nothing skills towards work, such as methods of using office software、rules for getting along with boss and colleges. As a result,these people will face more and more difficult challenges which had not happened in the past,plus not any teacher can give them a hand. For example,when college graduates choose companies,they don’t have any ability of estimating to select jobs.So that students can’t rapidly and accurately choose excellent companies and get satisfactory treatments by negotiate with HR. Besides, because people do not have any relevant about working experiences when they joined a interview.It is also have bad result which is company estimating some freshman in negotiate office.So university should not only focus on education, but also have some guidance for students employment. In short,academic education is the mainly aim in the colleges.But educational researches only will gain negative impacts.So universities still need to putting skills of employment on the courses.