Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the continuous improvement of urban traffic.Most citizens reckon ought to improve traffic safety by increasing minimum legal age of drive cars and motorcycles.I agree this opinion and I will elaborate on this problem from the perspective of accident incidence and dangerous driving behaviour of senior citizens! First of all.Senior citizens don’t have perfect awareness of law and sense of Social responsibility. This will lead to a frequent phenomenon that senior citizens will ignore laws and do not care about the safety of others.Gradually,there will be more dangerous situations on the all of the traffic systems. For instance,underage seniors citizens drive cars or motorcycles on a road with Speed limit of 60 kilometres per hour and ignore the traffic regulations to reach a higher speed. this action could give rise to car accidents and even some citizens were injured.As well as bring badness and property damage to both family. consequently,The happiness index of citizens will decline accordingly and Accidents incidents will be a upward trend.Certainly,that’s so unfeasible! on the other hand.senior citizen always overestimates driving ability by themselves,Underestimate the dangers on the road,Unable to make a correct judgement on emergencies, as result of senior citizen is not enough experience.senior citizen usually listening music, chatting, watching movies.playing iPhone With friends in the car.so that cannot focus on driving cars.if an accident occurs. senior citizen can’t even react.sometimes senior citizen will imitate dangerous plots in the movie.they imagine themselves as protagonist in the movie and drive at high speed!as well as regardless of the feelings of others! To sum up.As result of legal awareness and social security responsibility are not perfect for seniors citizens.and they maybe have some dangerous behaviour. so that it has a certain impact on traffic safety.I hold a firm belief that solving problem of improves traffic safety that best way is increasing minimum legal age of driving cars and motorists!