As more and more information is available online, the role of textbooks has become obsolete. Therefore, universities should replace traditional books with digital materials. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

many people believe the internet great source of a lot of information and many students use it to get any e- book or paper also, many universities and schools use the internet as a guide for learning and submitting homework or assignment, which is a better e- book or traditional book?. From the internet, you can get many information or any book you need at your home or anywhere at any time such as google, which is an information and data bank therefore, some websites are free to get an e- book or any information moreover, students can update any paper or book and they can save it or share with their classmate As a result, they don’t need to go to the bookstore to buy curriculums to gain knowledge. on the other hand, traditional books are not the same because of some problems. one of the most problems with using the traditional book is expensive for example a modern book could be expensive. the second point spending a lot of time looking for a book or paper also, many students spend time looking for what they need. in conclusion, e-books may be affected on eyes and cases some Pain because of spending much time, however, e-books can be read at any time anywhere so, I think it is great.