Reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent news on television and in newspapers can have adverse consquences. This kind of information should be restricted from being shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some folks are against the displaying of information regarding malfeasance and felony and many more offences while on the other, hand some homo sapiens agree to put on view regarding the misdeeds.I partially agree with this statement and this essay will support my view with examples. Firstly, the main reasons for these crimes are totally based on the mindset of people. Let us consider the scenario where it is correct to share knowledge regarding violence so that humans can be conscious if the same incident is happening to them.There has been news that a person saved himself from not getting harmed as he had the info regarding the same incident which took place months ago. In contrast, some people say it is not good to broadcast info related to tort. To illustrate,one of my friends has been made to stay at home because there has been a tragedy in which one of the families of the society has been murdered. This shocked all the people staying there which in turn affected her life and many other individuals' careers because there was a sense of fear that if they send their children to schools, and colleges the same incident will happen to their kids too.In this,scenario these types of stories should not be telecasted because it kills freedom which results in the loss of their career and many more activities. To summarize, folks should not be kept away from knowing any kind of unlawful acts as that would help them to stay alert. Moreover, the details need to be confined and not in detail.