All over the world , societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Nowadays, obesity has become a crucial problem that should be tackled and societies are going through increasing numbers of overweight adults and children. This essay will discuss problems associated with the disorder and propose some possible solutions. To begin with, one of the main causes is the high consumption of fast cuisine. For example, 28 per cent of the average household cooking budget is spent on fast snacks and eating out. Likewise, adults mostly buy pre-prepared meals or pick up junk foods rather than cook healthy dishes at home. In addition, children purchase convenient snacks with their spending money after school time. Another reason why people gain weight easily is their inactive lifestyle, including their eating habits and the quality of a dish they consume and workout frequency. Obviously, the condition of processed foods such as snacks, junk meals or pre-prepared is lower than organic foods and amounts of ingredients like fat or additives. Also, the excessive consumption of fast food and leading sedentary contribute to heart disease, an increased risk of diabetes, reduced circulation, fuzzy thinking, and loss of muscle and bone strength. Based on scientists' research works stress adversely affects human burden. Actually, there are a lot of factors that explain how stress affects weight. By impacting fat storage body responds to stress and releases hormones. Additionally, it leads to the wish of devouring more products, especially bakers or sweets. In my,opinion to tackle these issues, the government should control the ingredients which are used in processed meals and fast food chains must be regulated. Moreover, the authorities may increase the price of oil and cars should be monitored by them. Schools must build many sports facilities, arrange events to explain the importance of healthy habits and encourage children to do sport. Hence, adults who suffer from weight can go to sports such as swimming or yoga. The most effective solution is to increase the level of fitness in society by advertising physical activity. In conclusion, such massive problems must be solved by the community and governments. To prevent other terrible consequences promoting keeping fit and an active lifestyle.