These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Curiously, nowadays several people have moved away from the homeland where they were born and brought up, besides that, most of those people who taken these decisions are adults. Particularly, I have my opinion and I'd like to share my point about the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, many people support that the principal point to get out of their place is development. In addition, people are in search of simple things such as health, safety, job opportunities, and a place where they could find the piece. Why does it happen after they become adults? That's simple, families have taken these kinds of decision for their kids and indeed, an article written by the Family magazine defends it and bring up a survey where people around the world, mainly people who were born in sub-development countries, who are struggling hard to provide the best opportunities for their families. For instance, countries such as Canada and the USA have received many individuals each day looking for dignity. Secondly, youth people are thinking in the same way, actually, they understand that education isn't recognised in their countries as abroad. For example, many Brazilian youths have been migrating abroad in search of the best universities and colleges only to have a recognised certificate, although, after a long time studying outside just a few students back home. Thus, Brazil is losing wonderful professionals because of the condition of Brazil. Finally, the advantages are experiences that conquer when living abroad such as keeping in touch with other cultures, languages, and professional markets. Obviously, it really develops humans. Whereas, the disadvantages are living far from families, families and friends, beyond that, starting a new life again. In my mind, the advantages are bigger than the disadvantages.