Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: “A woman’s place is in the home.” What do you think?

Women can do alot of things that men do or even better.They have got ability to do work that men can not. Eventhough do not look their work valueable like men however, women do more sacrify to their family,it always said women place is home.I completely agree the above statement. Women can do different work at the same time man can not do such as: house holding, work out side to get raising up economical their family. Firstly, women role in kids raising up,cleaning house, making food is in the top. For example, I am a mom of a kid despite working outside every day making food, doing dishes,cleaning my house and help my children in his school home work and shower him unlike his father do not do any thing above I mentioned. Secondly, women just do what men do in the out side home some time do better than. For example, I am a dentist I work at our private clinic with my husband every day doing daily clinc work like, teeth filling, bleaching teeth,and making veneer for esthetic and consevative purpuses.Some of our patients ask me to do work instead of my hisband since they have belived women work is more accurate and less painful.Despite all of this many people do not give value for their work and tiredness they said women place is home I think culture and nationality affect on their thinking. In conclusion,the women have power to do the work the men do and the ability to do extra work like house holding, looking after their children but most the folk can not see that due to their religion or community culture.