In spite of advantage made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

It is undeniable that despite the sophisticated practices in agriculture, many nations around the world are unable to feed their citizens. I believe that Trade restrictions are the main cause of this scenario. The Viable solution for this to governments should make easy trade practices. This essay Shall further elaborate in detail in forthcoming paragraphs. The Major cause of food scarcity is because if it is free trade practices such as tax-free and minimum paperwork on import shipments for all kinds of food -related products shall boost the import business with these countries easily handling their food demands. Another indirect effect of this is they can export indigenous foods to other countries. For instance in Gambia due to its robust policies on import and export, traders are less interested to do business with this nation as result there is more and more food shortage in Gambia For example in Indian government had made Tax free on their feet and rice imports and less paperwork on exporting oil and corn. Thus India succeeded with its food demands.