Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Technology, to date, improved enough to ease our life considerably and fastened any process that took loads of time in the past, while there are some cons as well, related to healthcare and communication. Personally, I tend to believe that even with how huge the disadvantages are,the pros of innovations would always outweigh them. To begin with, having offers that technology brought isolated society as they gave people all that they needed from others. Detailed information on any topic on the internet, delivery of international cuisine, online employment, online streamings of films and music and services that were once provided by special companies are now available and on hand's length thanks to technological advancements. Henceforth,tools,nowadays,are making society addicted to them rather than to society's own, which is what discourages users from social life and increases the number of unhappy and depressed people because of isolatedness. However,as an example,people are neglecting their health issues, which is mainly impacting vision, hygiene and general health as a whole due to the distracted by the options that today's technology gives. Firstly,despite the insignificant (in comparison to the pros) cons technology brought, it made our lives effortless in terms of coping with any kind of obstacle. For instance, equipment used by doctors, policemen, firefighters and other rescuer professionals are enabling them to react quicker and more efficiently and save lives at the same time.Contributions to the fields such as science, manufacturing and education are the other factors that show technological advancements from the best side. Now, with the facilitation of them, data provided by scholars are on a higher level, manufacturers are able to apply devices to guarantee the quality of their products and when it comes to education, technology is allowing it to be more affordable and competent. In conclusion, despite the fact that technology may cause some disadvantages, which in their turn are probably because of the users' fault, moreover,there are enough advantageous sides.And,in fact, the benefits it offers obviously overweigh them.