Many government think the conomic progress is their most important goal.some people ,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, numerous authorities perceive that the improvement in the economy is their most crucial aim; however, some people opine other types of improvement in the divergent issues are of equivalent importance in a nation. This essay disagrees that the economic issue is the only essential issue in a country and will discuss two points of view below. There are several factors interwinding with an economic issue in a country. To begin with, the employment rate is one of the factors related to an economy because this is a prominent issue that citizens are concerned about in how to make a living. Hence, our government puts an emphasis on how to maintain a boosting economy so as to support enough job positions for the public. For example, one economic indication regarding the unemployment rate is conducted monthly in the Economic Development Department so as to keep eye on how many labours have a career. As a result, sustaining a strong economy is a chief matter that a country obliges to achieve; otherwise, a ton of families are not able to survive. Several fundamental public developments should also play important roles in a country's do-list because they are another primary factor to impact a country's development. Firstly, building an infrastructure system, such as a metro rail system and comprehensive bus system, is another goal that the authority requires to achieve so as to assist the country in a better environment. For instance, Singapore is one of the nations that own a completed public transportation system because this is an efficient system for their citizens to commute between urban and rural areas, and also enhances their tourist industry. Therefore, facilitating a convenient transport system is another element that a country can support so as to shorten the distance between different areas. In conclusion, although an economic issue is a prime topic that any officials need to take care of other essential developments, which improve people's lives, should include in the government's consideration. Hence, the country should take another consideration into their overall goal so as to make their continent to become better.