At the present time, populations of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Some nations are too young in terms of the age of their citizens as compared to others. It has been seen that the population of younger adults surpassed the old age ratio in a few counties. However, it has given major advantages to that nation in terms of human resources, in this essay, I will discuss this together with a few disadvantages. To commence with, the country that has younger groups has faced great unemployment. More graduates have completed their education every year and after completing each individual applies for a job, it has been seen that on one Job post more than a hundred application getting received by the employer, in that last only one has a job, the rest has been rejected, as a result, many are left unemployed. For instance, in India, each year the government has issued the data on unemployed, last year they reported more than 30 per cent of their young citizens are unemployed as their ratio is more than the requirement of Jobs. Besides this, consumption of food has inclined in young countries, youth mostly consumed more meals as compared to old age, and as a result, the country could face a shortage of edibles. Clearly, the younger population needs a plethora of employment and foodstuff. However, there are several contributions of the younger community to their nation. Firstly, they are great human resources for their home state which helps in the growth of the economy of the nation. Many workers migrate to foreign as human resources and when they sent money back to their home place Not only it helps their families but also it helps boosts their national economy. Secondly, national business gets benefits as they get a cheap labour force easily, for example, many multinational companies are setting up their factories where younger workers are available at short rates. Furthermore, a small level of worker get easily available to their locals, many students are working in small stores and restaurants during their studies, and as a result, they are helping themself as well as the local market. Therefore, nations have boosted their economy, industry and market with the help of their younger citizens. In conclusion, although the younger community has been inclined to unemployment and meal shortages in its nation, they have been a great support for the economy and business growth of their country. So their advantages outweigh the disadvantages.