Some people believed that maintaining public libraries is a waste of time because nowadays, computer technology can easily replace their purpose. To what extend do agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, some individuals assume that the Internet is able to supply manifold sources for humans instead of learning communities. However, other considerations versus that notion which study areas are also helpful for students of all generations. The following essay will state strongly my disagreement with that replacement opinion. First, I believe that one of the big differences between the public learning area and modern equipment is the surrounding condition. Most people prefer going to the libraries to self-studying at coffee shops because it has a silent atmosphere due to visitors' politeness, which strongly affects learners' thinking. The local libraries are also handy for inhabitants who love to spend time in and enjoy themselves with variable kinds of knowledge. For instance, in particular, with only application fees, most members rather coming to get data for their projects from several sources instead of purchasing 5 different books. On the other hand, the internet is actually also convenient for citizens who mostly spend time at home because they may find less focus while seeing others. The majority have inefficient transportations to travel long distances, so they decide to use modern tools to search for information worldwide wherever they want. To conclude this, the learning community is partially the heart of the city, which symbolizes the residents' knowledgable consideration. It is better to maintain libraries and developed technology parallelly which is both necessary for students' and workers' demands positively.