Nowadays, there are numerous big companies bringing their product to sports events. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, who is seen is remembered, that is the number one rule for maketing. With that in mind, companies worldwide bring their products to business events with one goal: to be seen. business events are organized in different countries, and that can be used as a open door for merchandise all over the world, in America, Europe, Africa, etc. Certainly I agree with that brilliant strategy. Furthermore, business events bring people together, different from religious events that usually are more segregated. Business have a number of categories for instance: volleyball, football, baseball and all of them bring big crowds together in bars, in stadiums or at home to watch to the games. In addition that proves the event is accepted by the population and also the products that come along do also enjoy from that acceptance. Moreover important the sales of the products also fund part of the event, and overall it is seen as part of the experience of watching the business event. For example, the players do wear uniforms with brand names and consume the products, that create the ilusion to the public to desire the product to make them closer to their idols, that consequently creates sales. Subsequently, the companies use the opportunity of the acceptance of the population towards business events to merchandise their products, in that way, the products are naturally introduced and marketed in their natural habitat. So, I do agree with the big companies in using big sports events worldwide to marketing their products.