Psychologist have known for many years that colour cab affect how people feel.For this reason,attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people's health and capacity for work?

Many professionals in the health care sector believe that colour plays an important role in the emotional aspects of a human. Because of this,it is vital to consider colour schemes in places such as offices and hospitals. This essay will discuss why the above statement is true and also the extent to which one's health as well as productivity get affected by the impact of colour. To begin with, it is generally known that human beings are captivated by places that can soothe their eyes as well as calm their mind.For this reason, most people like to visit buildings or locations that can amaze them by displaying beautiful colours or paintings. In addition, bright colours have the capability to attract and energise mental facilities compared to monotonous ones mainly black and white colours. As a result, constructors prioritise using bright paintings in offices to boost the concentration of employees.To illustrate, a lot of Indians are fascinated by the beautiful pink city,which is located in Rajasthan. Furthermore, other positive effects of colours are on emotional aspects. Hospital setups focus on colours such as green and white. Because it is believed that the white colour dwindles anxiety and helps to make a peaceful mind.Most people are afraid of getting illnesses and consulting doctors and seeing white aid them to stay fearless. To exemplify, most hospitals recommend doctors and nurses wear white coats or uniforms. Moreover, exposure to green colour stabilizes mental health and concentration. For example, doctors prefer green gowns and curtains in operation theatres to do surgeries meticulously without having any other colour or light distractions. To sum up, colour plays a vital role while performing at offices or hospitals. Hence,it is essential to make colour schemes when building healthcare setups. and other kinds of working places. In this way,companies can increase productivity and make profits