Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, numerous food industries include a lot of sugar in their products. Although they tend to provide more delicious food qualities for consumers containing sugary products, this is able to cause various illnesses. Therefore, the government should charge an extra fee for the sweets. In terms of human rights, people have to choose their basic lifestyle like eating habits. Hence, some individuals argue that the policy is impossible to apply in modern society. The reason why they should refuse this opinion is that people insure their right to eat free any food. In constitutional law, for example, the government cannot invade people's habits, especially eating habits. Another reason why they disagree with this trend is that this policy is unfair to impose additional charges on sugary products. That is because the food industry has its own recipe to provide its flavor at affordable prices. On the other hand, some patients are suffering from diabetes due to the high level of sugar in snacks. There are diverse sicknesses related to eating too many sweets such as obesity, cardiovascular diseases, and high pressure. If the business starts to the regulation, some people then to reduce taking high sugary food during their lives because of the cost. In addition, many medical facilities can cut down the number of resources from patients who got clonic diseases. For instance, if many nations are suffering from diabetes, they need thousands of medicines like insulin per day. In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, the government should implement the policy for nations' healthy lifestyles rather than combating some of the basic rights in their lives.