🔶In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. 🔸What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is widely believed in some traditional cultures around the world that the young generation can gain anything if they work hard for it. The impending essay will discuss the positive and negative effects of this view on children with a logical conclusion. One of the main benefits of encouraging young people for achieving goals is giving them the power not to give up which in turn contribute them to not accepting Change the form of the verb accept show examples the result of losing because it will create a belief for them to try more and more. As a result, they become a successful person in the future. For instance, the Times has announced that almost 88% of students in Japan study 12 hours a day to get a high scores on final exams. There are multiple drawbacks for young people if they try hard at an early age. One of the demerits of it is being under pressure for a long moment this may lead to a significant increase in the level of stress causing damage to mental health. Additionally, it may result in being far from childish play because they will spend the vast majority of time in schools or at home preparing educational programs. For example, the average hour for playing games for a child in china is 2 hours a day while the other majority of leisure date should spend reading books or implementing homework. In conclusion, young people are usually told that they may get everything if they try hard as much as possible. being under stress is the negative side of it while not losing hope will be the positive effect of it.