Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years a great number of people who have health problems make an effort to utilize different alternative treatment instead of administering usual doctors. In my estimation it is profitable to give medicine from doctors. As far as some people, including me assert individuals should give advice from doctors to diagnose both health problem and treatment properly. Additionally, if an epidemic infection is released in a society, people will prefer to give an advice from ordinary individual who experience this issue, while in this circumstance patients could not cure, because their diseases might not be diagnosed accurately which lead to serious side effects, because of utilizing un appropriate drugs. Thus, people are obliged to give medicine from qualified doctors who are extremely aware about different diseases to administer them. Nevertheless, some individuals are concerned people could be cured with other categories such as visiting herbal doctors instead of utilizing a chemical treatment, particularly the elderly tend to be checked by them who are aware about organic ingredients to give a nutrient prescription instead of chemical medication. Furthermore, there are numerous reliable medical resources available which are accessible for all people around the world such as books and websites and people should be up to date to cure themselves when they get infected with epidemic virus which are known worldwide, because a great amount of money and energy should be devoted to visit a doctor. In conclusion, in my view people should give prescription from knowledgable doctors instead of visiting herbal doctors and self -treatment which lead to side effects.