today more and more people are travelling than ever before. why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling ?

In the present world, the number of travellers has increased significantly than it used to be in previous years. The developement of transportation and the wide publicity of tourist places are two of the common reasons of such an increase in travellers around the world. The subsequent paragraphs will contain more details about the uprise of tourists and the advantages they get through the tours. To begin with, the development of transportation facilities over the years gave human-being great accessibility to places that once were impossible to reach. Besides, modern vehicles not only provide speed mobilization but also reduced the costs of travel. People now can afford both time and money to have a tour in a distant place. For example, with the fastest,aeroplanes individuals can go to thousand of miles away places during a week-long holiday and come back within the shortest possible time to attend the office. Another point worth mentioning is that nowadays, tourism has become a great industry where nations put a huge investment to grab travellers around the world. To be more specific, tourist spends a great amount of money while they are on a trip and those expenditures cause currency gain in the host country. Consequently, tourist spots get much attention and with the help of the internet tourist agencies make lucrative advertisements so that visitors around the world come to visit that places. Therefore, internet users get tempted by those advertisements and try to fo for a trip whenever they Stafford itafford. However, travelling brings many advantages to the travellers as it broadens their minds with diverse cultures, and social and political norms. Also, visiting natural places keeps people's mind fresh and help them regain the energy that many of us lose with the stresses from the workplace. To conclude, it can be reiterated that the development of modern transport facilities along with tourism industries let people travel more frequently than before.