The benefits of physical exercise are well known.Despite, this many people do not exercise reguarly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Even though the advantages of physical fitness are known by most people, many people avoid taking part in fitness activities. This essay will first outline the reasons for this such as busy work schedules and lack of encouragement and would offer viable solutions for this problem like making time for exercising and motivation of the masses. In most nations it is seen that citizens are unable to exercise due to their busy lives and the lack of motivation. Many professional workers do not get enough time to indulge it activities which are vital for their health. This can be attributed to their hectic lifestyles. A research study conducted on lawyers residing in a particular state, suggested that most of these professionals do not get enough time to rest let alone working out. Another reason that this problem exists in society is the deficiency of enthusiasm among the masses. Studies showed that fifty per cent of the population avoid exercising because they do not have the enthusiasm to do so. Although there are a several reasons which contribute to this issue, there are a fair number of remedies for the same, such as ways to take time off work schedules and adequate encouragement to workout. First of all, citizens with busy lives can plan days in a proper way to make some time for working out and make lifestyle changes. For instance, they could use applications on their phones which can plan days effectively and allocate time for small workout sessions and they can make small changes like climbing stairs instead of elevators. Furthermore, they can encourage each other to take steps which can improve their health, this can be achieved by playing team sports. For example, playing football burns a massive amount of calories and at the same time encourages players to play regularly. In conclusion, there are various causes responsible for people ignoring their bodily well-being but the major ones are hectic lives and the scarcity of a sporting spirit towards this. However, this can be tackled by using applications to create daily timetables with time specially allocated to burning calories and by playing team sports.