Many proceeded foods and ready-made meals contain preservative and chemicals. What are the advantages to this. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As we know, big foodstuff companies are providing ready-made or deep-frozen foods in supermarkets. That's why, fast cuisine became more popular last in twenty years. Many people prefer to buy ready food due to it is cheaper than cooked meals. The fast snack companies are so big that you can see them everywhere in your country. It seems to us it is very important for people especially who are working a lot and can not find free time to cooking. On the other hand, we should say this, ready foods contain a lot of preservatives. Moreover, these preservatives have many chemicals. We should not consume fast meat regularly. We should cook in our homes as much as we can. Or we can eat an organic meal rather than ready-made meals. As we know, big foodstuff companies are providing ready-made or deep-frozen foods in supermarkets. That's why, fast cuisine became more popular last in twenty years. Many people prefer to buy ready food due to it is cheaper than cooked meals. The fast snack companies are so big that you can see them everywhere in your country. It seems to us it is very important for people especially who are working a lot and can not find free time to cooking. On the other hand, we should say this, ready foods contain a lot of preservatives. Moreover, these preservatives have many chemicals. We should not consume fast meat regularly. We should cook in our homes as much as we can. Or we can eat an organic meal rather than ready-made meals. As a result, even if we do not notice when we eat our meals, chemicals will affect our life future. We have to decrease consume ready food in our life. Otherwise, many health problems will be waiting for us in the future. Consequently, we must protect our children against this. As a result, even if we do not notice when we eat our meals, chemicals will affect our life future. We have to decrease consume ready food in our life. Otherwise, many health problems will be waiting for us in the future. Consequently, we must protect our children against this. As a result, even if we do not notice when we eat our meals, chemicals will affect our life future. We have to decrease consume ready food in our life. Otherwise, many health problems will be waiting for us in the future. Consequently, we must protect our children against this. As a result, even if we do not notice when we eat our meals, chemicals will affect our life future. We have to decrease consume ready food in our life. Otherwise, many health problems will be waiting for us in the future. Consequently, we must protect our children against this.