Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

Millions of people tend to leave their homes for other countries. Those who go to other countries mostly hope to a better life quality that they do not have in their home country. This essay will examine the reasons for this situation as well as possible results in the future. There are several underlying causes of immigration to another country, and the most important is having better living conditions like getting a higher education and better health services, and well-payed job openings. For example, it is well-known fact that most European countries have qualified workers from developing or underdeveloped countries like India and other countries from the Middle East. As those countries could not provide basic treatment or improved technology for society, people choose to move to another country where they can be supported and valued in their professions. However, this also affects these poor countries exacerbating the problem of the workforce. In the next few decades, many countries may experience a lack of staff in some areas. In other words, this flow of qualified people in particular areas such as medicine and science may lead to many problems and hinder the development of these underdeveloped countries. For instance, if doctors and nurses continue to leave their jobs for studying abroad to get a high salary and better working conditions, these countries are more likely to be understaffed in this sector. Therefore, serious actions should be taken by governments to support their citizens. In conclusion, it is undeniable that people are always going to a better place for the sake of their life, and its results also continue to grow in the next years, if steps that could mitigate the severity of the problem is taken. Thus, governments should be aware of the results of this problem and take some precautions.