Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success , while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. what are these factors ? which, of all factors, do you think are the most important ?

Across many nations around the world, it has become clear and evident that there is increased competition between governments in order to secure a top place among the top ten best countries in the globe. Some argue that it is the economy of the country that gives rise to its success whilst many others are against this as well as that education can drastically influence the way in which a country receives its respect. Ranking by education should have more priority in order to measure a country's success rather than by economy. Services of medicine should also promote success since it concerns mainly about the safety of people. Moving on to the number of crime rates which also plays an important role in a country's success, especially with an insignificant rate might skyrocket the ranking as well. Furthermore, it is evident that politicians are given all the respect and honour rather than employees in the education department, athletes or entrepreneurs as well. It's a common fallacy to assume that economy alone doesn't make a country more productive. In my opinion, I would consider the education department as the most important since medicine and engineering are the building blocks of elaborating on a country's wealth. For instance, employees in the science department should be encouraged by the Government in order to boost one's country's success. Moreover, teachers and lecturers whose notion is to predominantly upgrade their student's skills and promote their focus can be given memorable awards and prizes so that in the future they're more concerned about how to increase the ranking of their country and in order to secure a place among the best of them. From landing an aircraft on a foreign planet to curing dangerous and deadly diseases and viruses can significantly impact the success of its own. To conclude with the opinion that education sectors play a masked unique trend that might astoundingly improve the affluent perspective in determining strength and power on reflecting a country's own success, many of us do not realize the importance of this fact unless we open our books.