The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand , it is also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extend do you agree or disagree with these statements?

The society of people around the world has the option to communicate with each other because of the internet. This essay asks about the technologies which help for people who live far away from their home and are still in touch with recent news. But on the other hand, all of this social media isolates people and keeps them out of socialization. Today the humanity have got so many apps and any other services for communication. I think that is one of the greatest opportinity to have some friends and find interesting persons and all of it lead to results where people are gain soft skills. But in the other hand the growing number of social media services is the fact that people become more social addictive. It`s very negative side of the internet which needs to be solved as soon as possible. Moreover, the second consequences is more about social isolation when one person having communicative stoppers or disorders and the main reason is in image of fake lifestyle of surrounders. In conclusion, I would like to say that, the internet is only the tool that you can use to find any information.