Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A proportion of people believe that studying with the Internet and computers is important, but others believe that studying in schools and with teachers is more effective considering students ' learning. Computers and the Internet offer unlimited sources and it is easy to reach them but institutions such as schools provide order to pupils and education gave Change the form of the verb given show examples by professionals and this option is more beneficial for learners. Computers are invented for doing things easily and quickly. After the Internet development, people started to reach sources and even to each other. As an evidence, computers are basically modified into modern life. With COVID-19, people tend to use their homes to avoid the crowd even from education institutions. In this circumstance, e-learning would be logical. Also, students save their time which is spent on the way go and back to school. Furthermore, education in proper school buildings, provides students being in order and ensure juveniles to being in contact with each other face to face. Moreover, teachers are professional lecturers and educating by them is more effective rather than self- education from online. Teachers are not just give information to students, they also find their mistakes and weaknesses, so they could ensure to fix these with their own knowledge and experience. In order that, in my opinion education in schools from teachers are more beneficial for students but we could cross in a path with both online education and formal education. Overall, even with plenty of sources, separation from crowds and time save, learning from teachers who are professional lecturers is preferable because of the quality of education and other benefits which are order and communication.