Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?

The world changes by benefits of developed technology but at present,some of these technological devices such as smartphones and the Internet would be hard to use for a proportion of old people. Overall, technology would be beneficial also for them by advanced healthcare devices and applications and we may provide adaptation with new software which is easy to use and understandable for especially elderly ones. Developed technologies such as smart bands and speacial healthcare applications offering public to track their body condition and report dangerious situations to owners. Those are not only counting heartbeats as programmed to report but also keeping calculated blood oxygen levels and the smartest ones send information to officers about your condition in struggle times such as after involving in a traffic accident. To consider that, with an easy-to- useuse use user device which could be more understandable by the elderly, people can use the healthcare benefits with advanced technology. Moreover, some old people don't struggle with understanding technology, they just can't read properly because they have an eye disorders or they struggle with adapting to these technolgies but the technology doesn't have to be difficult or complex. With the volunteers, we can provide to elderlies by giving information about how to use special diveces which include symbols rather than words which are created especially for them with face to face comminication. To sum up, the technology is created by people to publics' serve human beings' wellfare such as healthcare. Consider that, the same people who develop the technology such as engineers, designers and sorfware programmers can creat special divaces divorces for people who strruggle with the use of avarage devices