It is thought by some that its better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both side of the argument.

Some people think that its better to live in a city rather than others' belief which is country life is better. This argue base on the expectations by public which are facilities, advantages, privacy and peace in living area. People who are living in the cities have chance to use all facilities already provided by governments govurnment which are garbage services and infrastructures such as Internet and supplies. Moreover, not only the most compelling advantage is being easy to reach those facilities but also people being in contact with society fast even in their leisure time. Furthermore, desolation by living in the countryside ensure the privacy better than a flat. While considering the cities which are never sleep, living out of the center provides noisless and crowdless crownless time when people wants to spend time by lonely or wants quality rest time after a hard work day. To sum up, both locations for living, give different opportunities and advantages to public but differences between humans missout by the people who create this argument.