some people say that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that a good income is much more necessary than job enjoyment. I completely disagree with this opinion, because job satisfaction is very important. Nowadays, when people search for a job, their main purpose is to find a job with a big salary, and does not even think about their attitude to this profession. I think that is a wrong approach. Because, people spend most of their time at work, consequently a person has to enjoy it or he is exposed to be unhappy. Also, people tend not to do things that they dislike, even if it is a job or a study. Therefore, if it is a job that is boring and the employee does not interested in it, he will not reach good results and productivity. For example, these days, a lot of people who do not interested in IT, want to be programmers only because they earn a lot, and most of them do not even finish their studies. Another point, on why job satisfaction is much more important than a big salary, is that if a person is interested and enjoys his work, he will work hard and be productive despite the salary, always develop his skills and knowledge, and try to be the best at his sphere. Nevertheless, the best professionals anyway earn a lot of money. So, if people enjoy their work and always will improve their skills, they can easily have a big income. In conclusion, it is much better and more important to satisfy with your job, rather than chasing a big salary.