Some parents believe that students must work at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use spesipic reasons to support your opinion?

It is widely acknowledged that nowadays the government is carrying out a lot of changes in the education field day by day. Hence, some people think that students should learn in their leisure time with school textbooks and other people are against this idea which they need to occupy other activities. I firmly believe that the latter view is the right decision and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, by learning school lessons students can improve their knowl8. Therefore, playing sports games and developing other skills can help to spend entertainment in their free time. In other words, it leads to a better quality of their life and boosts work-life balance. For example, thousands of people visit a lot of sports centres, libraries, extra lessons and other such things in order to enjoy their leisure time. These activities can teach people not only to give some bits of knowledge but also to be responsible, methodical and good-natured, managerial experience. This, in turn, helps attain very success. Secondly, engaging in such activities can be free from stress and pressure. Undoubtedly, it broadens your horizons. Students who obtain less stress do not struggle to keep abreast with society. However, if a student does not want to learn such activities, their parents need not force them to study them. This can lead to extreme consequences in the future as the child would only measure their success based on academic rather than personal success. To sum up, taking everything into consideration although learning these activities is some hard, I soundly believe that these cannot outweigh their advantages.